6-Everlasting

Gods_Love_is_Everlasting

One Word Treasures

The Lord has appeared of old to me, saying:
“Yes, I have loved you with an EVERLASTING love;
Therefore with loving kindness I have drawn you.”
Jeremiah 31:3  NKJV

January 30, 2016

Father, is there a scripture You want me to see with new eyes today?

“Yes, Jeremiah 31:3 I have loved you with an everlasting love; therefore with loving kindness I have drawn you..”

The word EVERLASTING lit up in my spirit, so I knew this is the word He wanted me to search out.

EVERLASTING:Everlasting

After some prayer, this is what came to me as a definition for EVERLASTING in this verse.

I have Seen and Understand you. With the Blood of My Son and My Word, I’ve made a way and Urged you Forward to the Hidden Truth of My love through My Hidden Relationship with you.

Felt compelled to keep digging and uncover the meaning of LOVE:

Love Jer. 31_3

When I considered the meaning and the letters, here is what I uncovered:

I am God, there is No Other like Me. I extend Grace and Revelation to you that if you Pay Attention to by believing and acting upon it, you as one of My Family will live in My House with all its benefits forever.

I got out my colored pencils and created this graphic:

Everlasting

His love knows no end and regardless of our failings or journeys outside of His will, He is forever drawing us back to loving relationship with Him.  We have such a Good, Good, Abba.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

