Notice to Subscribers

Marigold-notice to subscribersGood morning.  This WordPress site was not working when I tried posting this morning, so I put the Monday Manna on another site that I am creating.  I hope to have the new site up and running in the next couple of weeks.

You will need to re-subscribe to the new site, as I am not planning on using this site past the end of August.  All this is still in the air, as I am not sure how well the new site is going to work.  (I need to learn how to love technology. )

For NEW SUBSCRIBERS to the NEW SITE, (that’s all of you who will re-subscribe), I will have a free e-book available for download.  It is a devotional with 36 entries about who God is and what He does. I believe you will enjoy it.

So, I will alert all of you when the site is up and ready for subscribers.  It will have all the posts of this WordPress site and more.  Hope you will subscribe to the new site.  There will be coming perks about my new book as well. 🙂

God bless you all for your patience and ongoing support.

Leave a Reply

